Coldwell Banker Linwood Real Estate
Lincoln: 603-745-3400
Franconia: 603-823-8895
Littleton: 603-444-6737
Weare: 603-529-4334

Franconia Office

Herbie Bartlett, Assoc Broker

Cell: (603) 823-7060

Phone: (603) 823-8895

Email: Herbie@Lwre.com

Herbie Bartlett

Assoc Broker

Heidi Boedecker, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 986-8389

Phone: (603) 823-8895

Email: Heidi@Lwre.com

Heidi Boedecker

Sales Assoc

Kenneth Bolland, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 631-6439

Phone: (603) 823-8895

Email: Ken@Lwre.com

Kenneth Bolland

Sales Assoc

Kevin Haynes, Broker-Mgr

Cell: (603) 915-0880

Phone: (603) 823-8895

Email: Kevin@Lwre.com

Kevin Haynes

Broker-Mgr

Sarah Jackson, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 991-6065

Phone: (603) 823-8895

Email: Sarah@Lwre.com

Sarah Jackson

Sales Assoc

Pauline Palmer, Assoc Broker

Cell: (603) 616-7653

Phone: (603) 823-8895

Email: Pauline@Lwre.com

Pauline Palmer

Assoc Broker

Carleen Quinn, Assoc Broker

Cell: (603) 728-8736

Phone: (603) 823-8895

Email: Carleen@Lwre.com

Carleen Quinn

Assoc Broker