Coldwell Banker Linwood Real Estate
Lincoln: 603-745-3400
Franconia: 603-823-8895
Littleton: 603-444-6737
Weare: 603-529-4334

Littleton Office

Steve Brandt, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 991-1197

Phone: (603) 444-6737

Email: SteveB@Lwre.com

Steve Brandt

Sales Assoc

Kris Covey, Assoc Broker

Cell: (603) 352-0694

Phone: (603) 444-6737

Email: Kris@Lwre.com

Kris Covey

Assoc Broker

Trisha Cross, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 631-0666

Phone: (603) 444-6737

Email: Trisha@Lwre.com

Trisha Cross

Sales Assoc

Ruth Hamilton, Sales Asso

Cell: (603) 252-0437

Phone: (603) 444-6737

Email: Ruth@Lwre.com

Ruth Hamilton

Sales Asso

Pam Haynes, Admin

Cell: (603) 259-6360

Phone: (603) 444-6737

Email: Pam@Lwre.com

Pam Haynes

Admin

Wendy Keziah, Sales Assoc

Cell: (865) 765-5676

Phone: (603) 444-6737

Email: Wendy@Lwre.com

Wendy Keziah

Sales Assoc

Clif Mueller, Sales Assoc

Cell: (802) 274-6306

Phone: (603) 444-6737

Email: Clif@Lwre.com

Clif Mueller

Sales Assoc

Lori Santora, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 991-8852

Phone: (603) 444-6737

Lori Santora

Sales Assoc

Cindy Sparks, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 991-3529

Phone: (603) 444-6737

Email: Cindy@Lwre.com

Cindy Sparks

Sales Assoc

Arlie Vandenbroek, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 359-8731

Phone: (603) 444-6737

Email: Arlie@lwre.com

Arlie Vandenbroek

Sales Assoc