Coldwell Banker Linwood Real Estate
Lincoln: 603-745-3400
Franconia: 603-823-8895
Littleton: 603-444-6737
Weare: 603-529-4334

Weare Office

Lisa Baron, Assoc Broker

Cell: (603) 315-7374

Phone: (603) 529-4334

Email: LisaB@Lwre.com

Lisa Baron

Assoc Broker

Sam Cannamucio, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 365-6162

Phone: (603) 529-4334

Email: Sam@Lwre.com

Sam Cannamucio

Sales Assoc

Rachael Cook, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 991-6500

Phone: (603) 529-4334

Email: Rachael@Lwre.com

Rachael Cook

Sales Assoc

Adam Dioinne, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 209-8353

Phone: (603) 529-4334

Email: Adam@Lwre.com

Adam Dioinne

Sales Assoc

Hugh Durack, Assoc Broker

Cell: (603) 305-0310

Phone: (603) 529-4334

Email: Hugh@Lwre.com

Hugh Durack

Assoc Broker

Laura Hamilton, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 860-3393

Phone: (603) 529-4334

Email: Laura@Lwre.com

Laura Hamilton

Sales Assoc

Bobbi Jo Plamondon, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 568-0500

Phone: (603) 529-4334

Email: Bobbi@Lwre.com

Bobbi Jo Plamondon

Sales Assoc

Kerri Sawyer, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 759-3658

Phone: (603) 529-4334

Email: KerriS@Lwre.com

Kerri Sawyer

Sales Assoc

Leigh Ann Sicotte, Broker -Mgr

Cell: (508) 367-2083

Phone: (603) 529-4334

Email: LeighAnn@Lwre.com

Leigh Ann Sicotte

Broker -Mgr

David Spratt, Sales Assoc

Cell: (603) 809-7046

Phone: (603) 529-4334

Email: BestNHRealEstate@Lwre.com

David Spratt

Sales Assoc